City Hotel Oberland
City Hotel Oberland

Events & Entertainment

“Harder Potschete” harderpotschete.ch
Casino Interlaken casino-interlaken.ch
Das Zelt daszelt.ch
Ice hockey SCUI scui.ch
Gauklerfest gauklerfest-interlaken.ch
Greenfield Festival greenfieldfestival.ch
Ice Magic Ice skating icemagic.ch
Inferno Triathlon inferno.ch
Interlaken Classics interlaken-classics.ch
Interlatina Festival interlatina.ch
Jungfrau-Marathon jungfrau-marathon.ch
Jungfrau Music Festival jungfrau-music-festival.ch
Lauberhorn Ski World Cup lauberhorn.ch
William Tell open-air theater tellspiele.ch
Touch the Mountains Concert touchthemountains.ch
Trucker- & Country Festival trucker-festival.ch

Features Tips & Ideas

There are countless exciting excursion possibilities within the enchanting Bernese Oberland and surrounding Jungfrau Region. As a result, we have compiled lists of various excursion possibilities suited for just about anyone.

Top Excursions
Mountains
Adventure activities
Adventure & Sports
SPECIAL OFFERS